Volume One

To commemorate the first anniversary of Fterota Logia, Volume One contains all of the published work from that year. It’s available digitally and in print.



The Spider and the Honey Bee by Kassandra Flaouri

Bully Down by Alexandria LaFaye

Extension by Molly Booth

Lego Mona Lisa by Michelle Templeton

Far From Home by Jessica Rozycki

Orange Bowler by Jacob Butlett

Hide and Seek by Carrie Connel-Gripp

Taking Flight by Nathan Elias

Bad Luck by Rollin Jewett

Lessons on Being Multiple and Heterogeneous: A Study of Remus Lupin in Harry Potter by Catherine Shaw


Buy the Print Edition!